This Is Only A Test (post from iPad)

So I’m going to give this a shot, no guarantee how it turns out. I’ll keep it short since I’m still getting iced to the keyboard. Included in this post is a few screen shots of the iPad.

First you’ll notice 2 of them are game, not BustedAppZ but a lot of fun. My son and I had multi-player action going on our flight home from New York last night. These 2 games allow you to connect and compete, no wires attached!

Next you’ll see a shot of my desktop. I really wanted to show the icon layout and also a cool background. Thanks to many free desktop image apps (a lot of them are free), the one I installed is called “Backgrounds HD” and it has some great images.

Shortly I’ll be posting a full review but damn you Steve Jobs, you did it again! (note to reader, I’m honestly no Apple fan boy)

–this was written using the WordPress iPad app

Leave a Reply

